314/365 Tea Shop

314/365 Tea Shop

Tea shop from my native. This kind of shops used to be a common sight across Kerala. They now getting rarer with the new age fast food restaurants coming up.
If you ask me, I would prefer the old tea shops to these new age fast food shops. These tea shops serve very tasty food, normally cooked in stove burned using wood and I love the aroma of wood smoke (if its not rubber wood 🙂 )
I have used the latest plugin from Toaz, restyle, for post processing the colors.

Leave a Reply

